Kontakt oss

Brev

Postadresse:
Vettreåsen 18
1392 Vettre
Fakturafaktura@rkror.no

Hus1

Avdeling Narvik
Besøksadresse:
Havnegata 21 - 8514 Narvik
Tlf 918 30 064

Hus1

Avdeling Asker og Bærum
Besøksadresse:
Leangbukta 30A - 1392 Vettre
Tlf. 476 56 284

Mobil

Prosjektleder
Simen Krogh
Tlf: 484 41 844
E-post: simen@rkror.no

Mobil

Prosjektleder
Tomas Maske
Tlf: 918 30 064
E-post: tomas@rkror.no

Mobil

Junior prosjektleder
Thomas D. Kristiansen
Tlf: 988 74 465
E-post: thomas@rkror.no

Mobil
Mobil

Prosjektleder
Andreas Ehngren
Tlf. 905 84 884
E-post: andreas@rkror.no

Prosjektleder
Per-Olof Sjökvist
Tlf. +46 706 031 845
E-post: peo@rkror.no

Telefon1

Daglig leder
Roger Kristiansen
Tlf: 901 50 603
E-post: roger@rkror.no

PC1

Kontorleder avd. Asker
Angelica Kristiansen
Tlf: 476 56 284
E-post: angelica@rkror.no

PC1

Kontorleder avd. Narvik
Line Dahl
Tlf: 468 47 742
E-post: post@rkror.no